We are going to close on Mondays starting September 4th

Reviews

Review us on:
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Manassas, VA
8/11/2017
I've been to two other salons in the area and Zen is hands down the best. I love the quiet, relaxed atmosphere for a pedi with great options available. They do a great job on my gel nails with fills and with the gel polish. They really care about your nails looking great. Everyone I've met and who has worked on me has been super nice and offers great service.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Manassas, VA
7/16/2017
The best. I drive from faquier county to go here for my mani/pedi. They do get busy so call and make an appt if your in a rush. But to really get the experience here take your time, relax, and enjoy.
Sara B.
Sara B.
Centreville, VA
6/13/2017
I love this place. I drive out of my way from Centreville to Manassas just to come here. The atmosphere is great and the people are very friendly! The only complaint I have is that they have too many colors to chose from, I can never make up my mind since they have more colors than you can imagine! Kellie & Len are nail masters, and Tila will get your eyebrows on fleeek :)
sam w.
sam w.
Washington, DC
3/6/2017
I've been coming here for some time now and all along I thought I had written a review. This place is great- it's clean, the greet you by your name and it's a decent price. Ask for Tila if you want your eyebrows done right.
Layla B.
Layla B.
Greenfield, WI
2/27/2017
I made an appointment online for eyebrow tinting, and an mani/pedi at this salon. It was really easy to find in a shopping center right next to Burlington Coat Factory.

It took two hours total for my services to be complete, and they were thorough and adequate. The pedicure was relaxing and very professional, same with the manicure. I also think their eyebrow tinting services are very good and all of the staff did a wonderful job accommodating me, offering beverages, and providing beautiful nail services.

The building is very clean and aesthetically pleasing. I would recommend this salon to anyone who enjoys receiving nail services in the area. Overall, very impressed and pleased!
Kat V.
Kat V.
Chantilly, VA
1/14/2017
I've been looking for a good nail place in Manassas so I don't have to drive back to Chantilly and I've definitely found it! I've tried a couple others but didn't quite get what I wanted there. Great nails, great service, and a satisfied customer! I'll be back!
Nelson G.
Nelson G.
Manassas, VA
8/6/2016
My wife gets her nails done here. She is always so satisfied with the service she receives. I've gone with her a few times and I can tell how much more upscale this place is compared to other nail salons.
Allison I.
Allison I.
Richmond, VA
8/6/2016
Talk about an incredible service! Had the pleasure of Ms.Tila doing my shellac nails and she did a wonderful job. I chose french tips with 1 added gem of my choosing per hand. They've got a huge selection of small and large gems all assorted in shapes, colors and designs so ask for some extra time and remember, choose wisely. Don't get gems too large because trust me, they'll hit everything.
In terms of choosing a color: oh honey, take your time! The world is your oyster so peek at every single shade they've got because I'm sure you'll be searching for a color you've seen on instagram and dying to capsulate that perfect nail color to share with all your friends. So cheers, (no pun intended) to their complimentary drinks or wine and you way to zen.
She also shaped my nails since they were so long to begin with and even gave me a sugar scrub that exfoliated my hands fairly well.
Overall, this place is very clean and worth every trip. Will bring my momma next time I come in. I can't wait to try the pedicures here! I wish they offered student discounts though.
Amy J.
Amy J.
Bristow, VA
8/12/2016
Came to get a pedi here a while back and now returning for another. I got a runners pedi the first time and a regular spa the second. He first time the tech spent an hour wit me. I was happy she didn't rush and that she did every step with care. My toes looked great! I was happy with the cut and the paint. My toes are bad today so let's see where this leads. I am wondering if it will be up to par as last time. Will say I came by myself last time and it was quiet except music. Disappointed this time because the techs are talking to themselves and I had hoped it would be more relaxing. The tech did say I didn't need a spa because my feet were not bad. I hope they come out soft and nice hydrated because flip flops and wedges have made callouses and trouble spots.
Marta D.
Marta D.
Manassas, VA
6/10/2016
Really beautiful location, single use towels, marble counter tops, recessed lighting, stellar customer service and detailed and sophisticated work. Pricier than I'm used to but really spectacular
Cynthia L.
Cynthia L.
Manassas, VA
3/16/2016
Very profession nice atmosphere. Love my nails my technician took her time. I will definitely be returning
Erica C.
Erica C.
Manassas, VA
7/18/2016
First let me start by saying I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I went last week to get a pedicure that I had a gift certificate for and had read all the reviews and I'd say almost every one gave positive reviews towards the pedicures. I made my mom and sister come with me. We walked in and chose our colors and they were all ready for us. They gave us a menu to choose the type of pedicure we wanted and a complimentary drink. We all chose the white wine and the coconut pedicure. They turned down the lights and let us just relax as they went to work. They had great massaging chairs and I loved that the pedicure area was separated from the manicures. I'm not sure the woman's name I had but for the most part I really enjoyed my pedicure. I gave my experience 4 stars because I saw my mom and sisters getting more of a massage than I did to my legs with the lotion. I felt mine was more rushed and I got the French pedicure and she didn't check the lines well before the finished because I noticed once I got home my big toes weren't evenly done. I'm no nail tech so I'm sure it's difficult to make those lines perfect so I'd definitely try again because outside of those 2 minor things I loved my experience and the atmosphere there.
Jane H.
Jane H.
Centreville, VA
6/26/2016
I have gotten several pedicures here and they are awesome! I also love how they designed the spa! Very fancy and beautiful!! I even got a rewards card they have. Keep up with an amazing customer service and all the services they provide, very peaceful and relaxing:)
reviews
Aya F.
Fairfax, VA
5/2/2016
Great service and clean! Will return!
reviews
Cynthia L.
Manassas, VA
3/16/2016
Very profession nice atmosphere. Love my nails my technician took her time. I will definitely be returning
reviews
Kim B.
Bristow, VA
10/20/2015
I have to say, I think I found my nail place. I walked in on a Friday afternoon for a manicure/pedicure. I was greeted quickly and placed in a chair. My nail tech- who I believe was named Dory? I honestly can't remember her name, but she was awesome, I'll tell you that. She took the time with my nail, getting them perfect. She polished them very nicely and took time to make sure everything looked clean.

Then off to my pedicure. The pedicure room is hidden in the back, behind a curtain- which I loved. It was dark and calming back there. No tv to distract me- I was able to enjoy my pedicure while reading my book. And it was a fantastic pedicure. Honestly, one of the best I've had. The massage was fantastic- she must've spent 5 mins on each leg. They even had things to prop your ankle up on when you're getting your feet scrubbed so you don't have to keep your leg up the whole time. That's a nice perk for someone like me who has a bad lower back.
She polished cleanly and took the extra effort to clean up any rouge polish- as should be done, but a step that is often skipped in cheaper nail salons.

All in all, it was a relaxing experience and less expensive then a fancy spa. I loved the fact that the pedicure room is separate and calm. My tech didn't talk much, either. And for people like me, who go to get their nails done to relax and take some 'me' time. It was nice not to have to make small talk.
I will definitely return.
reviews
Katara M.
Sterling, VA
9/21/2015
I most definitely love this nail salon. Even though it isn't right up the street from my house, I do not mind taking the drive. Everyone is very friendly and great at what they do.

I have had Thy and the guy (I am unsure of his name unfortunately) do my coffin style nails. They both did a great job and I loved my nails by the end of the visit. The pedicure area is very relaxing, with dimmed lights, nice music and rainbow color changing water! I got the coconut treatment and it was lovely.

This is my new nail salon and ironically before trying them out I found them on Yelp! If you want to have a great, relaxing nail experience that will have you leaving the salon with beautiful nails and toes, go to Zen(:
reviews
Dyonna H.
Arlington, VA
2/19/2016
AMAZINGGGG. I showed up 3 minutes before their posted closing time and they welcomed me in. They are extremely friendly and professional. Although they close at 7 the woman who did my pedicure took her time and listened to my requests. It was a flawless experience. The ambiance alone was exciting to me and the quality of the nail techs was amazing. I asked for one thing and she suggested another option that was even better both for me and financially (runners spa pedicure). I will defiantly be returning. Not to mention they served lovely wine. A party of 4 women showed up around 7:20 and again they were very friendly warm and welcoming of the late comers. Love it here!!!
reviews
Candace S.
Pittsburgh, PA
3/14/2015
Very nice!!!!!! Brand new salon in Manassas area...about 3 months. The service from the time I walked in was impeccable!

Offered me something to drink, did a fantastic job on my nails and eyebrow wax and the decor/music gives a nice serene vibe!

And to top it off, I got a relaxing hand massage after my fill!! I will be back.
reviews
Ms. Blue ..
Washington, DC
7/1/2015
My new fav salon ! Kelly is awesomee my shape is so square just what i wanted,, its always so very relaxing in there even when I take my time picking out my color because I can never decide but they never make me feel rushed instead they help me decide ! and I love the pedicure room in the back soo peaceful and they have a loyalty program the more you go the more you save
reviews
Robin L.
Centreville, VA
8/25/2015
Love love them.
Love the decor, their work ethic(I work at a hair salon so I know how this business is)
They offer you drinks, cranberry juice to sprite to white wine!!!!!!!
I love the pedicure area too, very relaxing and comforting..
Very professional, and they all speak English too! Which is a plus. Cause sometimes communicating at the nail salon could be little lacking but they all do.

I got the deep french nail, and they just look perfect!
I recommend it to everyone.
reviews
Roxy J.
Fort Collins, CO
5/16/2015
Kelly was my nail tech and she was awesome! Super friendly, very exact - wonderful job!

I came in on Saturday around noon, and was the only person there (shocking). The pedicure station is dark, relaxing, and new. The pedicure was great and reasonably priced. I was immediately offered a drink.

The gel mani was also really great! It looks wonderful - no bubbles, scratches or gel on my hand.

Thanks, Kelly! I look forward to coming back in a few weeks!
reviews
Tylir P.
Haymarket, VA
8/15/2015
I went for the first time a few minutes after they opened today (Saturday) and they were already packed with clients. I was very impressed that they knew their clients by name and were extremely friendly to everyone that walked through the door. The facility is outstanding; very modern, clean and high end. Though I had a bit of a longer wait than I've experienced at other salons, I enjoyed the atmosphere and quiet. There are tons of design choices, gel and polish options so I took my time looking around. My nails turned out great and she took great care of making sure I was happy with them during each step of the process. For the area, the pricing was fair but on the higher side. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.
reviews
Jessica W.
Manassas, VA
7/8/2015
My new favorite nail salon! This salon is very clean and modern. They have a great selection of color and the nail technician really took her time and did a fabulous job! Can't wait to go back!
reviews
Sarah B.
Jupiter, FL
12/18/2015
I had a phenomenal experience. I called to make an appointment for an hour and a half later. When I got there I was greeted right away. The nail tech came and greeted me at the front and guided me to the back where they have a pedicure room. It is SO relaxing. Dim lighting and soft music. The massage chairs are new and comfy. The nail tech heated and reheated my water throughout the whole pedicure. She took her time and gave me a great massage. I got a gel manicure as well and my fingers and toes look great. It's the best experience I've had at a Manassas nail spa hands down. I won't go anywhere else from now on!
reviews
Nathalie R.
Fairfax, VA
4/16/2015
Let me just say this place is great just to get away and relax the customer service is great and on top of that the employees are very skilled at what they do. I recommend this place for anyone who is trying to get a great experience at a spa.
reviews
Tiffi B.
Gainesville, VA
5/11/2015
Love this place! Super clean, beautiful decorated and modern equipment. Tila did a wonderful job and I'll definitely be back soon
reviews
Jessica S.
Alexandria, VA
5/1/2015
I've gone to this place twice and have fallen in love with it.

-I just happened across someone who had beautiful glitter tips, I hadn't been able to find a nail salon that had glitter tips in VA. Every other state I've lived in always had these but not here. After talking about it she told me to go to Zen I wouldn't be disappointed. I wasn't. Unfortunately I had just gotten a horrible gel white tip at another salon, so instead of glitter tips I had them fix that set. (it's just such a hassle to remove a new set) The fix they did lasted 3 weeks normally I get fills every 2 weeks. The second time I wanted something new and reshaped them with a fill. Both times they pampered me, it's not your run of the mill hole in the wall. The decor and atmosphere is so pleasant and the staff friendly.
reviews
Susan B.
Bristow, VA
2/5/2016
This is the Best Place ever. They do a great job...
reviews
Lisa B.
Fairfax, VA
9/10/2015
Very nice environment and service. Will definitely go back. The only reason I give it a lower rating is that it's a not very pretty or luxurious inside so not an upscale look, but the technicians are great and my manicure was beautiful.
reviews
Janine S.
Gainesville, VA
7/22/2015
Great color selection, attentive service, relaxing and resulting in nails that look good for 2-3 weeks. The pedicure menu selection is fantastic... the organic pedicures are my favorite. Enjoy!!!
reviews
Rebecca K.
Catharpin, VA
/23/2015
I just moved here and I've been looking at places online for 2 days before I finally decided on this place. The 5 star rating they had is what brought me in. Their service is what will keep me coming back.

I was immediately greeted by a friendly guy who works there. I was taken by surprise by the beauty of this place. Everything is clean neat and tidy. The environment is calm and relaxing. A girl pointed me in the direction of the gel colors and I felt very comfortable here. They also offered me a complimentary drink (soda/water). I was the only one there at the time so I was immediately taken care of. They lady who did my nails (her name began with an N) was very easy to talk to and right away I knew that she knew what she was doing. It took her about an hour to give me a fill in with gel polish it came to $35. A little bit more than what I'm used to but when you factor in the nice environment, complimentary drinks and she even massaged my hands with lotion, you really get what you pay for. My nails look and feel fantastic and I am in love with them. I 100% recommend this place and I know I will be coming back here!!

I almost forgot, they give you a card and for every 200 points you get 10 dollars off your service!!
reviews
Roxane W.
Manassas, VA
6/25/2015
LOVED this place!! This will be the only salon I go to from now on. The people working there were very kind, did not rush, and were meticulous to make sure I was satisfied. I cannot say enough good things about my first experience here. It was great to go with a friend too, they made it to where we could sit by each other for our manis and pedis, which some places don't do. They also offered complimentary beverages during our pedicures and turned the lights down, so it was very relaxing. When my friend got her eyebrows done, they even gave her a head massage! We loved how even 10 minutes before close, they took a new customer- they're just so nice. The facility is well maintained and decorated, but best of all clean. It was a bit hard to find, but I called and they gave me directions. Highly recommend!
reviews
Vanna X.
Sterling, VA
2/17/2015
Love this salon! Reasonable prices and they have complimentary drinks!!! Wahoo thats a win, win! I used to get a gel overlay at a different nail salon in fairfax, va and my nails would always (i mean always!) break within a 2 week time span! Ever since I've changed salons my nails feel stronger than ever! And they also last longer! The folks here know what they're doing! Totally worth it!
reviews
Antoinette D.
Centreville, VA
1/16/2015
One of the best nail salons I've ever been to. They offer Alittle bit of everything and all at really good prices. Once you try here you will never go back to your old salon.
reviews
Liz H.
Herndon, VA
2/15/2015
I have to admit I was a little skeptical that every review I've found of this little salon in Manassas was 5 stars, but I figured I would give it a shot. And I am so glad I did. This place is legit.
Here's a list of all the things that made my experience amazing: great selection of nail colors, nice modern decor, VERY clean, the massage chairs were comfortable and brand new, the menu of pedicure services was comprehensive, they give you wine (hello), I got one foot and leg massage when she put on the exfoliator, and ANOTHER massage when she put on the lotion... I could keep going. It was the most relaxing pedicure I've ever had AND nails look great too. Plus, if you have a lot of calluses pay the extra $5 for removal. My feet are smoother than they've ever been all thanks to Zen.
I seriously could not recommend them higher. Zen has got a customer for life.
Yolanda Alexander
Yolanda Alexander
8/16/2017
I'm here in VA for work and stopped in for a pedicure. This was the best pedicure I have had in a long time. A little sad that I'm not local.
Lisa Del Sordi
Lisa Del Sordi
8/6/2017
This place is awesome
They do a great job, very clean, and prices are great!
My go to place
Marta M Diaz
Marta M Diaz
7/30/2017
Always amazing, veryyyy pricey!!! 80 dollars on average for fill and pedicure. There's a charge for everythiiiiing. If you want cheaper, don't get French or gel polish- then what's the point.
Kristina Casillo-Collins
Kristina Casillo-Collins
6/4/2017
I absolutely love this place! Great customer service! I always leave looking fabulous and feeling relaxed! Thank you!
Diana Oporto
Diana Oporto
6/2/2017
My wedding was last Saturday and I needed an emergency Manicure right before my ceremony. Zen Nails took care of me right away and did an amazing job.
Diane Kantner
Diane Kantner
5/18/2017
What an amazing place, and aptly named Zen! No TV, no hustle and bustle, just calm and serene. Yesterday was my first time here. Kelly was fabulous! The separate quiet room for pedicures, and the mango juice are awesome. Though it's not around the corner from my home, it is my new nail spa.
Lauren Brewster
Lauren Brewster
5/2/2017
I love Zen Nails. I have gotten many gel manicures and pedicures from various staff members, and have never been disappointed. They have a nice variety of gel colors, and can usually take a walk in with little to no wait time. Definitely recommend this place if you live in the Manassas/Bristow area.
Gary Joyce Bozella
Gary Joyce Bozella
5/1/2017
I really enjoy coming to zen nails! ! The people are really nice and they do amazing work! ! It is always clean!
Natalie Benitez
Natalie Benitez
4/26/2017
First time there today will be back enjoyed my pedicure and manicure �
Carolyn Guinn Kemp
Carolyn Guinn Kemp
4/24/2017
My favorite spa! I had the most relaxing pedi today
Michelle Welti
Michelle Welti
4/8/2017
Best nail salon in the Manassas, Gainesville, Haymarket area!
Maranda Three'sMom Pyatt
Maranda Three'sMom Pyatt
4/5/2017
Zen is a great place for all your relaxation needs I love the people, I love they're work and it's so peaceful in there. The atmosphere is gorgeous as well! I think I've found my NEW nail salon ♡
Lys Uh
Lys Uh
3/20/2017
I love this place. It's so clean and well maintained. It's probably one of the nicest nail salons I have been to. Staff is friendly. I've been coming here for a few months without any issues. I always go to Amy! I love her work.
Bontle Bee Mohlamme
Bontle Bee Mohlamme
12/25/2016
This is one of the best spars in my area. I absolutely love it..
Pam Thompson
Pam Thompson
11/26/2016
I love the place it's clean and nice, but the one that did my nails she messed them up. Who is a good person to go to.
Krystin Shubert
Krystin Shubert
11/12/2016
I love this place. I've been going since they opened and I would not go any where else. The entire place is spotless! They properly sterilize their tools and sanitize their tubs which is good to see since not many places actually do. The pedi room is by far my favorite place and the complimentary beverage is a wonderful touch. I have told my whole family about Zen and enjoy sneaking away with my sisters for a few hours of pampering. I drive in almost an hour just to go here. I wouldn't do that if they weren't totally wonderful! In fact for the first year that I was going I wouldn't tell many people for fear they would become too busy to properly clean but that is not the case. They have hired enough friendly staff to maintain their personal touch. Oh! AND I have NEVER had waxing done that was almost painless. This spa definitely has figured out how to get and keep this long term customer. BTW I have worked as a sterilization tech and I am OSHA certified. In the past I have had a family member get a very bad infection from a nail salon so trust me when I say, I had my eyes wide open the first few times I went and I have NEVER seen them cut corners or skimp on cleaning just because they were busy. They have a very good cleaning regiment and these days that is very important.
Angela McGlawn
Angela McGlawn
10/30/2016
My husband and I got pedicures on yesterday and we truly enjoyed the service. The atmosphere is just perfect and the ladies were very nice.
Dana Pizzola
Dana Pizzola
8/6/2016
Great place! Great staff
Very accommodating .. Just have patience because they stay busy
Shannon Watson
Shannon Watson
8/2/2016
vey good place...will be back..loved the service and free white wine
Rosa Solo
Rosa Solo
7/3/2016
I love are friendly good service very relaxing a wonderful experience the best I have experienced other beautiful local landscape on the wall with great service menu very clean and organized drinks is wonderful I love it I gave it 10 stars
Rosa Solo
Rosa Solo
7/3/2016
I love are friendly good service very relaxing a wonderful experience the best I have experienced other beautiful local landscape on the wall with great service menu very clean and organized drinks is wonderful I love it I gave it 10 stars
reviews
Becky Snellings Taylor.
3/15/2016
I would give 5 stars but there was no follow through after my pedicure. I was put in a drying station and just left there while my technician moved on to the next client. This is pretty much par for the course at any nail salon but after the pedicure experience - the menu provided for drink choices and the choice of pedicure and the accommodations of the pedicure chairs - I just expected the service to follow through to the end which it didn't.
reviews
Carter Ann Chipley McClelland.
4/26/2016
I can't imagine going anywhere else. I've had gel polish a few times from other salons and its peeled, chipped, and come off within a week. But the gel polish from Zen has lasted through gardening, laundry, dishes, kid baths, showers, hair washing, house cleaning, etc for over a week! Without even a single chip.
reviews
Sarah Lynn Jenkins.
2/25/2016
I just discovered ZEN nails last Friday. This place will be my go to from now on. I <3 it here! It is relaxing, the ladies do an amazing job and are very thorough; the salon is clean, updated, and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Very accomodating! The prices are average. Not super cheap but not expensive. You get what you pay for and it is worth it! Give this place a try. You will not regret it!
reviews
DawnMarie Blackburn.
4/20/2016
Had my brows done today, horrible service. Didn't listen to what i wanted n messed up leaving my eye brows looking different. I get married in for days n they tell me is going to be okay my artist can fix there fuck up. Seriously unprofessional!
reviews
Marissa Rissa Ann Qualls.
4/7/2016
Zen nails is the best place ive been to and i would always come back to the shop whenever i need to my nails done. They do a spectacular job every time
reviews
Natasha Sullivan.
1/15/2015
Nyleen was awesome!! Great attention to detail. The shop has a tranquil and inviting atmosphere. The entire staff was very friendly and professional!
reviews
Toi Grace.
1/15/2015
Excellent Service! Tranquil environment! I highly recommend this spa!
reviews
Olivia Marie Engel.
1/12/2015
Had a great time! Went with my friend to get pedicures. Wonderful environment. New and clean. Nice music and the three people working there were so nice. They gave us cute designs and talked to us and took their time. Will definitely be back!
reviews
Angela Guerrero.
1/11/2015
Staff is wonderful. They made me feel welcome and they did a great job!!!!
reviews
Simone Yeung .
1/10/2015
Amazing place, friendly and professional services. .Nyleen and Tila are the best! They Rock. This is not only a nail spa, it also provide facial, waxing, massage and eye brown tinted, your one stop services in Manassas.
reviews
Brittany Ellis.
1/5/2015
The people are so nice, you get treated very well here, the service is great and there's so many options you can choose from, I will definitely continue to be a customer here! (:
reviews
Tara Orr.
1/5/2015
Fantastic!!! I went this afternoon and I will never go to another nail place again. The herbal lavender pedicure was incredible and there is no skimping on the massage!!
reviews
Sonia Anca.
1/5/2015
Great place the staff is outstanding the service is superior. A must go to place you will love it
reviews
Karen Hong Ellis.
1/5/2015
Love this place! I was provided a complimentary glass of wine, had an awesome sugar scrub and massage for my pedicure. My daughters were treated like princesses. Len and Nyleen are amazing. I recommend this place to everyone.
reviews
Ana M-Figueroa.
1/1/2015
I love this place the why they treat you really good, the place is beautiful, they offer and serve many varieties of drinks and it is very luxurious. So impressed and definitely going back don't forget to ask for Nailyn!
Ana
reviews
Krystal Wyant-Harris.
28/12/2014
This place is amazing. They did a wonderful job on my nails. They are so nice here. I would recommend this place100%
Tamara F
Tamara F
Great ambiance, friendly staff & clients.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Nicest nail salon i've ever been to, and trust me, i've been to many. The environment is classy and pleasant. Very relaxing pedicure. The nail technicians are talented, customer service was great, my nails look awesome! Definitely going back!
reviews
Sarah Jekins
I came here for the first time and got a runner's pedi and a regular mani. The nail salon is very clean and it's really nice inside. Lots of light. These women are so nice and friendly. I can't wait to go back because they are thorough and did such an amazing job. The massage chairs are great (while getting a pedi). I walked in and didn't have to wait. Very relaxing low playing music. It is also dim where you get your pedi's done and then each station has a light overhead that the women can turn on to see when they paint your nails. These prices are average. It's definitely not more expensive than what I am used to paying. Definitely give this shop a try. You won't be sorry!
reviews
Sarah Kelly
Very nice spa, clean with nice decor and friendly employees.
reviews
carol muro
AMAZING JOB!!! great environment, super costumer service. i cant wait to go back!
reviews
Jane M.
Amazing customer service! Very peaceful and quiet and I love the beautiful decor!
reviews
Vanessa Blaydes
Can't wait to go back!
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Subscribe